What octonauts theme song?

A children's television series, Octonauts, is produced for the BBC channel, & is based on the children's books written by Vicki Wong, & Michael C. Murphy. Their theme song is also called Octonauts. Catchphrases: Octonauts, let's do this, Sound the Octo-Alert!, & "Hold on, this could get bumpy.