What's all the reindeer's names?

Over the years, however, some of the reindeer have fallen into disfavor with Santa, and the order has changed. Considering this, what is the name of the 12 reindeers? There's Prancer, Dancer, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Dasher, Vixen Blitzen, and Rudolph!

---

According to the song, there's Dasher, Prancer, Dancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen and Rudolph.

---

Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donder, Blitzen, and of course Rudolph