How do you pronounce the name of elon musk baby?

X Æ A-12 Elon Musk identified the second character as “ash” — saying it was pronounced X-Ash-A-12. X is the Greek letter Chi, which has a K sound, Æ makes an “ai” sound, and A-12 refers to L, or the 12th letter of the alphabet.