When did michael collins walk on the moon?

Michael Collins did not walk on the moon. He remained in the command module of Apollo 11 while his fellow astronauts, Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin, walked on the moon's surface.

---

In 1969's Apollo eleven mission Michael Collins did not walk on the moon.