Who is in ravenclaw?

There are many characters in the Harry Potter Universe that belong to House Ravenclaw. Some of the most popular are: Rowena Ravenclaw, Luna Lovegood, Garrick Ollivander, Filius Flitwick, Gilderoy Lockhart, Padma Patil, Cho Chang, Roger Davies, Michael Corner, Sybill Trelawney, and Moaning Myrtle.