What is shazaam mean?

Shazam tells Billy that his name is an acronym for six ancient heroes. Each letter empowers him with certain attributes: S The wisdom of Solomon; H The strength of Hercules; A The stamina of Atlas; Z The power of Zeus; A The courage of Achilles; M The speed of Mercury.