Where is the fairfax district in los angeles?

Beverly–Fairfax is a 3.2-square-mile neighborhood bordered by Willoughby Avenue on the north, Wilshire Boulevard on the south, La Brea Avenue on the east, and La Cienega Boulevard on the west.