How hot is a nuclear bomb?

Temperatures of a nuclear explosion reach those in the interior of the sun, or about 100,000,000° Celsius

---

Temperatures of a nuclear explosion reach those in the interior of the sun, about 100,000,000° Celsius, and produce a brilliant fireball.