Why do dogs nibble on each other?

If your dog is nibbling on your other dog, it's a sign of social interaction that could mean several things. The nibbling dog could be asking the other dog to play, relieving their stress, or grooming the other dog. This is harmless behavior, but make sure the nibbling doesn't get too aggressive.