Who plays doctor sturgis on young sheldon?

On Young Sheldon, the role of Dr. John Sturgis is played by Wallace Shawn.

---

American character actor, voice artist, playwright and essayist, Wallace Shawn, plays Dr. Sturgis on Young Sheldon. Wallace was born November 12, 1943 in New York City, New York. He currently resides in Manhattan, New York.