Do you know who carol baskin 's is?

Carole Baskin is an American big cat-rights activist and CEO of Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary based near Tampa, Florida. Baskin drew public attention when she was featured in the 2020 Netflix documentary series Tiger King about Oklahoma-based private zoo operator Joe Exotic.