What drinks can i make with coconut rum?

You can make a Classic Malibu Piña Colada, Orange Coco Punch, Coconut Mint Julep, Malibu Fizz, Hawaiian White Russian, Under the Boardwalk, Haven on Earth or Kokopelli Colada.