Is there a food that starts with the letter x.?

Xanthum gum starts with the letter X. Xanthan gum is derived from the fermentation of corn sugar and is essential for emulsifying, stabilizing, and thickening foods. Also, you can use Xanthan gum instead of gluten to add volume to gluten-free meals.