How much is lil tecca worth?

His net worth is estimated at $300 Thousand USD. He believes that young artists are making themselves targets by going on social media, presenting a false persona. In an interview, he credits Lil Uzi Vert, Juice Wrld, and A Boogie with setting the trends for young rappers.