What are the finity stones?

There are six Infinity Stones: The Space Stone (blue), the Reality Stone (red), the Power Stone (purple), the Mind Stone (yellow), the Time Stone (green) and the Soul Stone (orange).

---

If you mean the Infinity Stones, fictional artifacts in the Marvel Universe, they are: Space, Reality, Time, Soul, Power, and Mind. The colors vary between the Marvel Cinematic Universe and comic books.