How much could a wood chuck chuck?

If a wood chuck could chuck wood, it would chuck as much wood as a woodchuck could chuck, If a woodchuck could chuck wood. Seriously, a Cornell University 2019 study determined that a woodchuck could chuck about 700 pounds of wood.