What does classic blue look like?

Google says classic Blue is a poised and self-assured blue hue, elegant in its simplicity. Genderless in outlook and seasonless in endurance, this foundational anchor shade enables color mixes throughout the spectrum, yet at the same time, makes a strong statement on its own. It is lighter than navy