When does cyberpunk the video game come out?

The game's initial release date was set for April 16, 2020, but was delayed in early 2020 to September 17, 2020 for all major platforms.

---

While the game was initially set to release on April 16, 2020, developer CD Projekt Red has since pushed the release date to September 17, 2020.