How often should we give a dog a bath?

Dogs do not require a bath to be healthy. Bathing a dog is purely for the hygienic sensibilities of the owner. As to the frequency, that will depend on the activity level of the dog. Conduct bath procedures when the stench causes your nose to twitch.