What's the driest champagne?

Champagne Scale from driest to sweetest is: Extra Brut, Brut Natural, Extra Dry or Sec, Sec, Demi-Sec, and Doux. The Brut, Brut Natural, and Extra Dry-Sec Scales may be too dry for many American palates, so they may be more difficult to find in liquor stores that cater to the masses.