What's the frequency of five g.?

The radio spectrum used for the fifth generation of mobile devices, such as telephones, depends on the country, and will evolve over time. Globally, the spectrum used ranges from approximately 0.5 to 53 gigahertz, or billions of cycles per second, with future allocations up to 100 gigahertz.