Who had the fastest forty yard dash?

The world's fastest man Usain Bolt just (unofficially) tied John Ross' fastest 40 time of 4.22 at the #SuperBowlExperience. The NFL record for fastest 40-yard dash belongs to Cincinnati Bengals wide receiver John Ross, who also ran it in 4.22 seconds ahead of the 2017 NFL Draft