Who had the fastest forty yard dash?

University of Washington wide receiver John Ross runs the 40-yard dash with an unofficial record-breaking time of 4.22 seconds, besting Chris Johnson's 4.24 time.

---

The world's fastest man Usain Bolt just (unofficially) tied John Ross' fastest 40 time of 4.22 at the #SuperBowlExperience. The NFL record for fastest 40-yard dash belongs to Cincinnati Bengals wide receiver John Ross, who also ran it in 4.22 seconds ahead of the 2017 NFL Draft