Who are the members of the group the eagles?

Founded by Glenn Frey (guitars), Don Henley (drums), Bernie Leadon (guitars) and Randy Meisner (bass). In 1974 added guitarist Don Felder. Guitarist, vocalist Joe Walsh joined in 1975, replacing Leadon. After Frey's death in Jan. 2016, Deacon Frey and Vince Gill shared lead vocals for Frey's songs.