What does ally brooke sing?

Allyson Brooke Hernandez is an American singer. She is a former member of the girl group Fifth Harmony. Brooke began to establish herself in 2017 as a solo artist, featuring on Lost Kings' "Look at Us Now" with rapper ASAP Ferg. She released the single "Perfect" with DJ Topic in January 2018.