Who is elizabeth joestar?

Elizabeth Joestar, also known as Lisa Lisa, is a character primarily featured in Part II: Battle Tendency, who also appears briefly at the end of Part I: Phantom Blood. She is Caesar Zeppeli's mentor and Joseph Joestar's mother.