What are yellow tomatoes called?

Yellow tomatoes are golden-yellow slicer tomatoes, characterized by their meaty texture and larger size that lends itself to slicing. ... Several popular Yellow tomato varieties include lemon boy, earl of edgecombe, dixie golden giant, and Dr. Wyche's Yellow tomato.