Name the types of tuna?

There are 15 recognized types of tuna. The most common are Albacore, Southern Bluefin, Bigeye, Pacific Bluefin, Atlantic Bluefin, Blackfin, Longtail, and Yellowfin. Less common are Slender, Bullet, Frigate, Kawakawa, Little Tuny, Black Skipjack, and Common Skipjack.