Who are the mouseketeers?

The Mickey Mouse Club is an American variety television show that aired intermittently from 1955 to 1996. The most famous nine “Mouseketeers” were: Sharon Baird, Bobby Burgess, Lonnie Burr, Tommy Cole, Annette Funicello, Darlene Gillespie, Cubby O'Brian, Karen Pendleton and Doreen Tracey.