What team does jason dominguez play for?

Jasson Dominguez is on the roster of the Hudson Valley Renegades as Number 18. The Hudson Valley Renegades are a Minor League Baseball team based at Duchess Stadium in Fishkill, New York. The High-A affiliate of the New York Yankees, the Renegades play in the South Atlantic League.