What is baby record book?

A baby record book refers to a kind of scrapbook, used to record milestones in a baby's life. Common items to include would be a hand or footprint, baby's first words, baby's first steps, and other memorable moments or items, like baby's first lost tooth, or a lock of hair from baby's first haircut.

---

A baby record book is known as a ‘baby book’. It is a scrapbook used by parents to measure and track their children's development