How many calories in one baked chicken wing?

One medium, baked chicken wing with skin provides 86 calories, 8 grams of protein, 0 grams of carbohydrate, 6 grams of fat, 2 grams of saturated fat, 3 grams of monounsaturated fat, 1 gram of polyunsaturated fat, and 143 milligrams of sodium.