What does p. l. t. stand for?

PLT can stand for many things. In medicine: Platelet, as in PLT test. In Information Tech: Program List Table. In education: Professional Learning Team. In business: PLT is another form of LLP or Limited Liability Partnership. In religion: Praise the Lord. In law: Patent Law treaty. & many more