Who is chad danforth?

Chad Danforth is one of the six main characters of the High School Musical series. He is the best friend, co-captain, and fellow basketball teammate of Zeke Baylor. He plays basketball at the University of Albuquerque. He is portrayed by Corbin Bleu.