What disney movies are coming out in twenty twenty?

Here's a few: Onward (March 6, 2020). Mulan (March 27, 2020). Artemis Fowl (May 29, 2020). Soul (June 19, 2020). Jungle Cruise (July 24, 2020). The One and Only Ivan (August 14, 2020)., and Raya and the Last Dragon (November 25, 2020).