What is a good source of collagen?

Four of the nutrients that help produce collagen are vitamin C, proline, glycine and copper. Also, eating high-quality protein gives your body the amino acids it needs. Meat, poultry, seafood, dairy, legumes and tofu are all excellent sources of amino acids.