Who won the first season of too hot to handle?

The first season ended with contestants Chloe Veitch, David Birtwistle, Francesca Farago, Harry Jowsey, Kelz Dyke, Lydia Clyma, Nicole O'Brien, Rhonda Paul, Bryce Hirschberg, and Sharron Townsend all being deemed the winners and splitting the remaining $75,000 prize.