What is dolly parton's network?

A&E Network To Develop Specials for Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers. A&E Network will produce three April specials around country music legends Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers, the network announced Wednesday.