Who is eminem's niece?

Alaina Marie Mathers (born Amanda Marie Scott) is Eminem’s niece and adoptive daughter. Her mom Dawn was Kim’s twin and Eminem’s ex. Eminem raised Alaina since she was little. She still calls him “Uncle”.