Is mercury have an atmosphere?

Mercury has a very tenuous and highly variable atmosphere (surface-bound exosphere) containing hydrogen, helium, oxygen, sodium, calcium, potassium and water vapor.

---

Mercury has an extremely thin and non-protective atmosphere. For all practical purposes, the atmosphere is nearly a vacuum.