What is minecraft bedrock?

Bedrock may refer to a version of Minecraft that is distinct from the common Java varient of the game, or it may refer to the block within Minecraft that spawns at the bottom of the Overworked and is normally unbreakable. This block serves as the foundation of the Overworld.