Tell me about the blooming quesadilla ring?

The blooming quesadilla ring is composed of multiple soft tortillas filled with shredded chicken, cheese, jalapenos, onions rolled into a cone shape. These filled tortillas are then assembled into a ring and baked. A jar of taco sauce is placed in the center of the ring for dipping. Enjoy!