Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the five circles of latitude?

The five major circles of latitude are, starting from the North Pole and finishing at the South Pole: the Arctic Circle, the Tropic of Cancer, the Equator, the Tropic of Capricorn and the Antarctic Circle.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1553189799471) }}

Points points 23
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world