Who is danny hernandez?

The Saga of Danny Hernandez is a 2020 true crime documentary film about Daniel Hernandez, a rapper, songwriter, social media personality, and convicted felon, The film details Hernandez's rise as a musician, as well as his gang affiliation and multiple arrests