What are green lantern's superpowers?

Green Lanterns use a power ring fueled by the emotion of Will on the Planet Oa in the center of the universe. The ring allows them to use their own force of will and imagination to form hard light objects from simple to complex, as well as the ability to fly, travel through space, and be shielded.