What is hajime hinata ultimate?

In the game series Danganronpa, Hajime possesses many talents as the Ultimate Hope, such as the Ultimate Analyst, the Ultimate Soldier, etc. Unlike other people seen with the Ultimate Analyst talent, Hajime is much more capable of feeling emotions and lacks constant boredom.