How many million dollar winners on jeopardy?

The answer varies but, Ken Jennings: $3,270,700. Ken Jennings is arguably the most famous "Jeopardy!" contestant in the show's history, as he holds the record for the longest winning streak, with a 74-game streak in 2004. In total, he has won $3,270,700 in prize money.