Tell me the story of bolt?

Bolt, the 2008 Disney film, is about a dog who is a movie star. One day Bolt leaves the studio believing he will catch the real villain from his show. A series of mishaps brings Bolt far from his beloved owner Penny. Bolt teams up with a Cat and a Hamster to return to Penny.