What's the biggest book in the universe?

Hard to say, since Earth is such a microscopic part of the Universe, but on Earth, the tipitaka, a series of more than 700 large marble tablets surrounding Kuthodaw Pagoda in Mandalay, Myanmar, each over 5 ft tall, 3.5 ft wide, is the largest.