Who is the most wealthiest man in the world?

As of 14 June 2022 the richest people in the world are: #1, Elon Musk. $209B, #2, Jeff Bezos. $126B, #3, Bernard Arnault. $120B, #4, Bill Gates. $113B, #5 Warren Buffett. $101B