What's the biggest bug in the whole entire world?

The largest confirmed weight of an adult insect is 71 g (2.5 oz) for a giant weta, although it is likely one of the elephant beetles or goliath beetles, both of which can commonly exceed 50 g (1.8 oz) and 10 cm (3.9 inches), and likely can reach higher weights.